Along with India which country signed the Currency Swap Agreement?

in progress 0
Sashi Kapoor 2 years 2 Answers 216 views Intermediate 0

Answers ( 2 )

  1. currency swap agreement was signed by India along with UAE. this agreement was signed in order to reduce delhi’s dependency on US dollars.

  2. Currency Swap Agreement is Between India and UAE. These two countries have also signed Memorandum of Understanding for Development Cooperation in Africa.

Leave an answer